Nice to Meet You…

Published September 28, 2012 by Freedom Literature

Welcome to my blog!!!

This where I write about everyday life situations. I welcome you to my world and I hope you enjoy it.

One thing that I enjoy to do is read. If you would have asked me 3 years ago if I liked to read, there was no way someone could make read a book. Now in days reading is all I do. Its something I believe feeds your mind and soul, of course you have to read the write things. My preferences are inspirational stories, christian stories and I absolutely love history. I became obsessed about World War II. I researched online, read books, watched documentaries just to learn every little bit I could.

In my down time, I enjoy reality TV. I know, I know, but I like to watch Love & Hip Hop Atlanta. Its a cool show to watch when you just want to chill and give your brain a break. Among other things that I like is dancing and watching movies with the family.

I hope you enjoy whats to come.

Leave a Reply

