My Project

Published June 28, 2013 by Freedom Literature

I’m so excited about this website. I’m working on it everyday basically. I just want it to be a place that people enjoy visiting.

Writing about the situations that I’ve been through helps me make since of it all. The best part is when my stories can help others overcome their struggles. As I continue to share my stories with you, they will get deeper and more serious. I’m now 32 and have lived through so much and suffered a whole lot and all I wish to do is for my tears of pain or joy not to have been in vain. Hoping my story can help your story have a sweeter ending.

Stay tuned for more stories. Please browse through the website so you can see the new posts that are up daily. If you wish to ask me questions about stories you read, specially if you are able relate; do not hesitate to email me at freedomliterature@gmail.com. I will keep your questions or concerns confidential.

Enjoy your weekend everybody!!

Leave a Reply

