Declare It So!!!

Published July 22, 2013 by Freedom Literature

This is going to be a life changing week for me because I declare it so. Our tongues have such power – we can speak positive life and live in that manner or speak negative and continue with your head down.

I declare victory over my life, over my family, over my health, over all those who are struggling with a life threatening disease, over all the homes that have been going through so much chaos lately. I declare unity over broken relationships which should have never been so. I declare love over marriages who are struggling to survive. I declare strength over the leaders that God has placed in our lives to lead us and guide in light and in truth.

May your day be blessed because I declare it for you; In Jesus name I pray Amen!

Leave a Reply

