Good Morning

Published July 29, 2013 by Freedom Literature

I hope everyone enjoyed their weekend. My weekend wasn’t exactly what I hoped for but I still enjoyed it with the family. There is never a dull moment with my boys, they are the best type of medicine I could ever have. 😉

Food For Thought:

Karma…

Remember vengeance is not ours but the Lord’s.

At times all we say is “God takes too long”.  What we don’t seem to understand is that God’s ways are perfect and they are perfectly executed. Sometimes, He will let you see with your own eyes how perfect his ways are. I went through a situation once where two people hurt me real bad and it cut me really deep. I suffered so much because of their betrayal but God saw my tears and not one of them was in vain. Seven years after the horrible betrayal, the same two people let me know how miserable they were and how sorry there life was and continues to be. Yeah I could have thought of other ways to get back at them, but my ways would’ve been temporary, God’s ways are permanent. So be patient and let God handle it, trust Him, He will not let you down, I’m a witness to that.

Everyone have a lovely Monday!!!

Leave a Reply

