My Birthday

Published August 5, 2013 by Freedom Literature

Today was my birthday. I turned 32 years old and I have to say these years have done me good thanks to the Lord. I have to say that I have enjoyed my day, I got a Starbucks treat today for free 😉

There are so many reasons for me to be thankful for. I have to say the primary thing is that I have welcomed my 32 years being obedient to God and I’m blessed to have my children, family & friends that I have because they are all unique in their own ways. God Bless my family 🙂

IMG_0192

3 comments on “My Birthday

  • Blessings,

    Happy birthday to you, happy birthday to you, happy birthday dear Nelly, happy birthday to you. And I wish you many more.

    1 Corinthians 13:13

    May you be showered with all His blessings from above, you are beautiful.

  • Leave a Reply

