His Promise

Published August 8, 2013 by Freedom Literature

Hi My Friends!

We all have our days when we feel like a clown. Smiling in the outside while trying to hold down the tears in the inside. These past couple of days have been that way for me.

It’s hard when your days are filled with doctor appointments and the possibilities of your body malfunctioning. That’s how the majority of my days go. Tomorrow I have another study to attend to. One thing I know for sure that no matter how difficult my days may become I trust God has control over everything.

Sometimes bad things happen to us and all we say is “God has left my side”“how can God allow this to happen to me”. We have to always remember, God works in mysterious ways.  At times we have to endure tremendous sadness, loss or hurt, but know that God has a purpose in everything that happens in our lives.  One thing that God is so good at, is knowing how to turn something bad into something wonderful.

I trust God with all my heart, soul and my life. No matter how bad things can get, My Lord has promised to never leave me and I live by that promise.

Praise God!!

2 comments on “His Promise

  • Forever God is faithful, forever God is true, forever God loves you and He will never fail you nor forsake you. I am praying for you my friend. All healing begins on the inside, God bless you and have a wonderful day. Off to work.

  • Leave a Reply

