I Trust You

Published August 23, 2013 by Freedom Literature

I can’t imagine my life without God. So many things have happened in the past couple of years that have been really tough times for my family and I. At times I do feel like Job and my faith is being tested. Through it all I have had my moments where all I want to do is disappear and be far away from all the chaos, but I know the God I serve and trust. I believe in Him and all that he does. For as hard as these moments have been, and continue to be, I know He will not leave my side. I know that in all God does there is a blessing on the way, there is Greatness as an end result. I await that day when I will be able to say I made it and I’m now a better person in God’s divine purpose.

I pray for his love everyday and for his mercy to be continuous with my family. I pray He covers us with His Holy presence and sends Angels to protect us from falling from His grace. There is nothing greater than learning to live by faith and trust Him to see you through it all.

 

Amen!!!

One comment on “I Trust You

  • Leave a Reply

