God is Faithful

Published October 14, 2013 by Freedom Literature

Good Morning My Friends:

Yesterday as I was trying to figure out what I should write on my blog, and one question came to mind, “How many times has God saved me?”. I don’t know about you but I lost count. Being able to wake up every morning is a blessing all on its own, imagine all of the many things which allow us to go about our day. The fact that are brains function, we can breathe, speak, move, walk and so on that’s more than enough all alone. So many of these things are the norm for us and as a result we don’t think they really count as a blessing, but try for one whole day to close your eyes and get around that way than we can talk.

We have to realize that day by day we are continually blessed even though we might not be doing right before God. We have to learn to thank Him for every little tiny detail that make our days possible. Realizing such wonderful things and the love and faithfulness He has for you will make you do an about face and return the faithfulness and love to Him. We are nothing without Him, we must come to that conclusion and give thanks and Glory to the one who deserves it all.

With this being said, in the next few weeks I will be sharing stories of my life where God has saved me. The goal of me sharing these stories are not because I want attention, I do this so you can reflect on the times when God saved you and thank Him for it. We tend to forget He has been there for us and He will continue to be.

I look forward to hearing your feedback and follow my blog so you don’t miss a post. 😉

4 comments on “God is Faithful

  • Leave a Reply

