Woman Crush Wednesday #WCW

Published November 6, 2013 by Freedom Literature
Woman Crush Wednesday #WCW

Woman Crush Wednesday #WCW

This Woman Crush Wednesday I am dedicating it too my niece Katiana Enid Rivera. The reason why I chose, who we kindly call, Katie, is because this young beautiful girl has overcome so much at such a young age. She is smart, career driven, hard worker, loving, loves God, family oriented and a sweet girl I’ve ever met. She is 17 and is extremely mature for her age. She is one strong puertorican beauty who I am proud to call my niece.

May God continue to bless and guide her in all she sets her heart on.

Leave a Reply

