Throw Back Thursday #TBT

Published November 21, 2013 by Freedom Literature
The Bestest Friend Anyone Could Ever Ask For!

The Bestest Friend Anyone Could Ever Ask For!

This is a #TBT for me in the since that this girl and I go wayyyyy back. We have through so much together. She has never left my side, no matter how crazy, foolish, selfish, ignorant, annoying or drunk I was she always loved me through it all.

I just want to thank you for everything you have ever done and continue to do for me. I want to thank you for making me MJ’s Godmother, my honey boo boo, that I love with all my heart. I want to thank God for blessing me with your friendship and for giving you the patience, love and wisdom to help me along the way. I love you, never forget it.

 

Leave a Reply

