#Divergent

Published March 3, 2014 by Freedom Literature

I decided to start on the Divergent Series to see how it is and so far it’s awesome. I have not been able to put the book down. I will let you all know how I like it as I continue to read. I’m already on Chapter 8 and I just bought it today. 

2 comments on “#Divergent

  • Happy to find your blog! While my own writing focus is largely on food, I’ve started offering fiction and nonfiction book giveaways. In crafting reviews, I am happy to learn from folks who have been at this longer than I! 🙂

  • Leave a Reply

