Restoration

Published March 25, 2014 by Freedom Literature

I have learned to renew my mind everyday. Start my day off with a prayer, a praise, a worship, acknowledging that God is first and for most. I know that starting my day giving Him thanks will lead to an awesome rest of the day.

The love that exist in my heart is because the Lord has put it there. I have felt as though love has left my heart at times, and bitterness has consumed its place. We all know there is nothing impossible for God to make new.  He has restored my heart and saved my soul, it is such a blessing to be the daughter of a King.

Leave a Reply

