Faithful

Published April 9, 2014 by Freedom Literature

I have been extremely busy lately. My health has been off quilter and its driving me insane. Regardless of how I feel, I keep pressing my way towards my goals. I don’t stop or give up, God didn’t make me that way. Because my faith is in Him, He in return gives me the strength I need to continue pursuing my goals. 

Remember that your strength comes from the Lord, not yourself. Every morning thank Him for being so graceful, that despite your flaws, He doesn’t leave you, He doesn’t abandon you, He doesn’t disregard you just like many other people have in your life.

Leave a Reply

